Contact us

Internship

The FIFIB offers
job opportunities
and internships.

Volunteer

We are looking
for volunteers for its sixth edition.
Be part of the team!

Support us

To become a partner or sponsor
contact Pauline, co-director, to know the different levels of partnerships.

You want to contact one person of the team… Find here all the contacts you will need.

Pauline Reiffers

CO-FONDER
PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

pauline@fifib.com

Johanna Caraire

CO-FONDER
ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

johanna@fifib.com

PROGRAMMATION

Leo Soesanto

DROGRAMMATION
DIRECTOR

leo@fifib.com

Mélissa Blanco

PROGRAMMATOR
MOVIE OFFICE

melissa@fifib.com

Sébastien Jounel

PROGRAMMATOR
SHORT MOVIES

sebastien@fifib.com

Nathan Reneaud

PROGRAMMATOR
FIFIB FORMATION

nathan@fifib.com

COMMUNICATION

Louise Lequertier

COMMUNICATION
MANAGER

louise@fifib.com

+33 (0)7 84 02 78 21

Camille Egreteaud

DESIGNER GRAPHIQUE

contact@cegreteaud.fr

www.cegreteaud.fr

Instagram + LinkedIn

Jérémie Ballarin

SOCIAL MEDIA
MANAGER

jeremie@fifib.com

Twitter + LinkedIn

FIFIB FORMATION + FIFIB CREATION

Nathan Reneaud

PROGRAMMATEUR FIFIB FORMATION

nathan@fifib.com

Chloé Weiss

COORDINATRICE FIFIB FORMATION

chloe@fifib.com

Tiphaine Vigniel

RESPONSABLE FIFIB CRÉATION

tiphaine@fifib.com

?

RESPONSABLE VHR

?@fifib.com

Joan Vigouroux

GENERAL
MANAGER

joan@fifib.com

Roman Poitte Sokolsky

IN CHARGE OF
PRODUCTION + ADMINISTRATION

roman@fifib.com

Frédérick Diot

VIDEO MAKER

frederick.diot@gmail.com

Julien Raynaud

VIDEO MAKER

j.raynaud@live.fr

Sophie Guichard

SET DESIGNER

sguichard.archi@gmail.com

SEMER LE DOUTE

Catherine DemptosPRÉSIDENTE DE L’ASSOCIATION + Maëlle DespouysSECRÉTAIRE DE L’ASSOCIATION
Jérémie BallarinTRÉSORIER DE L’ASSOCIATION

FIFIB — 62, rue Fieffé — 33800 Bordeaux — +33 (0)5 56 37 93 25