Opening Night

DEUX FILS

FÉLIX MOATI

FRA / 2017 / 90 MIN

A 13 year old boy sees the failing of his two models, his older brother and his father. But it is not knowing them well because they are tigers ! Benoît Poelvoorde is very touching as a flickering father who is always edgy. Vincent Lacoste, eternal lonesome lover, forms the perfect pair with the young Mathieu Capella, his worthy successor, that seems to be taken straight from the Beaux Gosses film. A wonderful men trio on a soft drifting, from urban wanderings to romantic vagrancies which often goes to the burlesque for our greatest pleasure.

With Anaïs Demoustier.

FIFIB NIGHTS

Louise Chen

World traveler, DJ and events organizer with her duet GirlsGirlsGirls with Piu Piu, Louise Chen is a UFO on the French music scene. From hip-hop to house, soul, Brazilian and indie music, she always gets the night and her public to dance.

Free

Tickets

Closing Night

DOUBLES VIES

OLIVIER ASSAYAS

FRA / 2018 / 108 MIN

Alain and Léonard, writers and editors, overwhelmed by the new practices of edition, deaf to the desires of their spouses, labor to find their places among this society to which they do not master the codes anymore. It is a comedy with chopped dialogues debited like bursts of machine guns, with outstanding actors and totally in line with our era — e-books with fame pride.

With the film team.

FIFIB NIGHT

Vie Sauvage x L’Orangeade

Vie Sauvage and L’Orangeade, a festival et a collective defend a borderless music. Love, sun et musical gems for this final set.

Free

Tickets

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Opening Night

Mardi 9 octobre / CGR Le Français / 19.00 

DEUX FILS

FÉLIX MOATI

FRA / 2017 / 90 MIN

Un garçon de 13 ans voit faillir ses deux modèles, son grand frère et son père. Mais c’est mal les connaître, car ce sont des tigres ! Benoît Poelvoorde est très touchant en père de famille vacillant, toujours à fleur de peau. Vincent Lacoste, éternel amoureux solitaire, fait la paire avec le jeune Mathieu Capella, son digne successeur que l’on croirait tout droit sorti des Beaux Gosses. Un magnifique trio d’hommes à la dérive douce, de déambulations urbaines en errances romantiques qui tournent souvent au burlesque pour notre plus grand plaisir.

En présence d’Anaïs Demoustier.

Village Mably

NUIT DU FIFIB

Louise Chen

Globe-trotteuse, DJ et organisatrice de soirées via son duo GirlsGirlsGirls avec Piu Piu, Louise Chen est un véritable OVNI de la scène musicale hexagonale. Du hip-hop à la house en passant par la soul, la musique brésilienne ou encore indie, Louise apprivoise et fait danser la nuit et son public comme personne.

Gratuit

Billetterie

Closing Night

Dimanche 19 octobre / CGR Le Français / 19.00
DOUBLES VIES

OLIVIER ASSAYAS

FRA / 2018 / 108 MIN

Alain, la quarantaine, dirige une célèbre maison d’édition, où son ami Léonard, écrivain bohème, publie ses romans. Séléna et Valérie, leurs compagnes, mènent leurs carrières de front. Séléna joue sans conviction dans une série télé populaire et Valérie assiste, vaillamment, un député en campagne. Quand Alain reçoit le nouveau manuscrit de Léonard, tout se complique et les relations entre les quatre, plus entrelacées qu’il n’y paraît, vont vite tourner au vinaigre.

En présence de l’équipe du film.

Village Mably
NUIT DU FIFIB

Vie Sauvage x L’Orangeade

On finira ce festival en famille, puisqu’on invite Vie Sauvage et L’Orangeade, un festival et un collectif qui défendent une musique sans frontières. Amour, soleil et pépites musicales au programme de ce set final.

Gratuit

 

Billetterie